El-Kanemi Warriors will face Nasarawa United in the opening day fixture of the Nigeria National League Super Eight playoff tournament.

The draw for the competition was conducted on Wednesday in Abuja.

Sport Supreme will take on Sokoto United, while Beyond Limits will face Madiba FC in the matchday one fixture.

The other game will see Ikorodu City FC square up against Inter Lagos FC.

The NNL Super Eight playoff tournament will run from June 7–14, 2024.

All the matches will be played at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium in Enugu.

Four teams will secure promotion to the Nigeria Premier Football League from the competition.

The winner of the Super Eight playoff tournament will be crowned the 2024 NNL champions.

NNL Super Eight: El-Kanemi, Nasarawa United clash in opening fixture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *